Contact Us

Private Secretary to the Duke of Rutland
Harvey Proctor
harvey@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871026

Private Secretary to the Duchess of Rutland
Jodie Fossey
jfossey@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871009

Executive Assistant to The Duchess of Rutland
Helen Himmons
hhimmons@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871031

High-resolution images
eellis@belvoircastle.com

Property
Belvoir Lettings - Grantham
Tel: 01476 542100

General enquiries
Tel: 01476 871001

Farm
Phil Burtt
pburtt@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871004

Field Sports
Megan Turner
mturner@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871004

Forestry
David Crossland
Tel: 07702 812326

Shoot Shop
Megan Turner
mturner@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871004

Log Orders
Charlotte Booth
cbooth@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871 035

Garden volunteers
Nikki Applewhite
Nikki@applewhitegardendesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07970 753713
www.applewhitegardendesign.co.uk

Private Events
Helen Himmons
hhimmons@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871031

Weddings
Kate Bowles
kbowles@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871032

Park Events
Harvey Proctor
harvey@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871026

Megan Turner
mturner@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871004

Accounts
Fay Lawrence
flawrence@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871037

Charlotte Booth
cbooth@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871035

Feel free to contact us for further information:

Address:
Belvoir Castle
Grantham
Leicestershire
NG32 1PE
United Kingdom
Online Map

Telephone:
+44 (0)1476 871002

Fax:
+44 (0)1476 870443