Contact Us

General enquiries
Tel: 01476 871001

High-resolution images
Emma Ellis
eellis@belvoircastle.com

Online shop
Emma Ellis
eellis@belvoircastle.com

Property
Belvoir Lettings - Grantham
Tel: 01476 542100

 

Farm
Phil Burtt
pburtt@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871004

Shoot Manager
Olivia Buxton
obuxton@belvoircastle.com
01476 871004

Forestry
David Crossland
Tel: 07702 812326

Log Orders
Penny Ringrose
pringrose@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871023

Garden volunteers
Nikki Applewhite
Nikki@applewhitegardendesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07970 753713
www.applewhitegardendesign.co.uk

Weddings, Corporate & Private Events:
Enquiries

Tanith Wesson (Mrs)
events@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871031

Events co-ordinator
Alex Morgan-Jones (Miss)
01476 871032
amorganjones@belvoircastle.com

Public and Park Events
Harvey Proctor
harvey@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871026

Accounts
Fay Lawrence
flawrence@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871037

Feel free to contact us for further information:

Address:
Belvoir Castle
Grantham
Leicestershire
NG32 1PE
United Kingdom
Online Map

Telephone:
+44 (0)1476 871002

Fax:
+44 (0)1476 870443