Contact Us

General enquiries
Tel: 01476 871001

High-resolution images
Caroline Stewart
cstewart@belvoircastle.com
 

Property
Belvoir Lettings - Grantham
Tel: 01476 542100

 

Farm
Phil Burtt
pburtt@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871004

Forestry
David Crossland
Tel: 07702 812326

Log Orders
Penny Ringrose
pringrose@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871023

Garden volunteers
Nikki Applewhite
Nikki@applewhitegardendesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07970 753713
www.applewhitegardendesign.co.uk

Weddings, Corporate & Private Events:
Enquiries

Tanith Wesson (Mrs)
events@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871031
 

Weddings & Events Manager
Mollie Power
01476 871032
mpower@belvoircastle.com
 

Shoot & Events Manager
Jane Jones
jjones@belvoircastle.com
01476 871004

Accounts
Fay Lawrence
flawrence@belvoircastle.com
Tel: 01476 871037

Feel free to contact us for further information:

Address:
Belvoir Castle
Grantham
Leicestershire
NG32 1PE
United Kingdom
Online Map

Telephone:
+44 (0)1476 871002

Fax:
+44 (0)1476 870443