fbpx

Castle & Garden Entry

£7.00£15.00

Book 5 tickets or more and get 10% off your total booking price

Explore the magnificent State Rooms at Belvoir Castle

Please note:

  • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
  • Food & Drink: Our Tea Room remains closed and Afternoon Tea is currently unavailable. We are however serving light bites & refreshments from our Mobile Tearoom at the Entrance to the Castle.
  • Dogs to be kept on a lead at all times.
  • We will be closing the gate at 4.30pm so please allow adequate time to safely vacate the premises.

Read more about measures we have put in place to keep you safe during your visit:
www.belvoircastle.com/covid-19-policy/

Please book your ticket before arrival to guarantee entry

Please note: Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members. Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book. 

Clear

Additional information

Day to visit

11th August Tuesday, 12th August Wednesday, 13th August Thursday, 14th August Friday, 15th August Saturday, 16th August Sunday, 18th August Tuesday, 19th August Wednesday, 20th August Thursday, 21st August Friday, 22nd August Saturday, 23rd August Sunday, 25th August Tuesday, 26th August Wednesday, 27th August Thursday, 28th August Friday, 29th August Saturday, 30th August Sunday, 3rd September Tuesday, 4th September Friday, 5th September Saturday, 6th September Sunday, 10th September Thursday, 11th September Friday, 12th September Saturday, 13th September Sunday, 17th September Thursday, 18th September Friday, 19th September Saturday, 20th September Sunday, 24th September Thursday, 25th September Friday, 26th September Saturday, 27th September Sunday

Time to Visit

11am – 13:30pm, 13:30pm – 4pm

Ticket type

Adult Ticket, Child Ticket