fbpx

Christmas at Belvoir – 21st November – 23rd December – Castle & Garden Entry

£7.00£15.00

Book 5 tickets or more and get 10% off your total booking price

Christmas at Belvoir
Castle & Garden Entry
21st November – 23rd December 2020

Get into the spirit of Christmas with a trip to Belvoir. Explore Castle festooned with twinkling lights & charming traditional decorations. Visit Santa in his delightful grotto, indulge in yummy festive treats and find the perfect stocking fillers at our chalet style Christmas Markets at the Engine Yard.

Next year, 2021 will see a spectacular new Christmas event launch at Belvoir Castle, but in anticipation for this, we are thrilled to announce our new event design partners will be creating just two wonderful festive spaces for us this year to give a glimpse of next year’s spectacular! Charlotte Lloyd Webber and her team of theatrical professionals, are the creative masterminds behind the magnificent themed installations behind Castle Howard. Charlotte’s team helped them win the UK Heritage award winners of the best event for their display ‘12 Days of Christmas 2018’.

Belvoir Castle will be alive in the Christmas spirit, with Belvoir’s design team focusing on a more traditional and oldy worldy decor in all other rooms of the castle. And not forgetting the new Santa’s Grotto in The Old Kitchen, a true wonderland of beautiful decorations and real trees to create a magical space for the little ones to meet Santa!

Santa’s Grotto Tickets

Twinkling lights, festive decoration and the smell of Christmas trees in the air! You can expect all that and much more when you meet Father Christmas at Belvoir Castle this year. In a new location for 2020, to ensure more space and a socially distanced experience, we introduce you to The Old Kitchen. A fantastic space which will be transformed into our winter wonderland, imagine a room lined with spectacular trees, snow sprinkled paths, and the most beautiful decorations.

Please note:

  • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
  • Food & Drink: Our Tea Room remains closed and Afternoon Tea is currently unavailable. We are however serving light bites & refreshments from our Old Servants Hall within the Castle.
  • Dogs to be kept on a lead at all times within our grounds

Read more about measures we have put in place to keep you safe during your visit:
www.belvoircastle.com/covid-19-policy/

Read our FAQs page here

Please book your ticket before arrival to guarantee entry

Manage your bookings: Create an Account here or at the Ticket Check Out.
Creating an Account will allow you to view your ticket purchases, request a refund should you need to re-arrange your booking, or fully cancel your booking.

Please note: Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members. Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book.

Clear

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product
SHARE:

Additional information

Ticket Type

Adult, Child

Day to visit

21st November Saturday, 22nd November Sunday, 23rd November Monday, 24th November Tuesday, 25th November Wednesday, 26th November Thursday, 27th November Friday, 28th November Saturday, 29th November Sunday, 30th November Monday, 1st December Tuesday, 2nd December Wednesday, 3rd December Thursday, 4th December Friday, 5th December Saturday, 6th December Sunday, 7th December Monday, 8th December Tuesday, 9th December Wednesday, 10th December Thursday, 11th December Friday, 12th December Saturday, 13th December Sunday, 14th December Monday, 15th December Tuesday, 16th December Wednesday, 17th December Thursday, 18th December Friday, 19th December Saturday, 20th December Sunday, 21st December Monday, 22nd December Tuesday, 23rd December Wednesday

Time to Visit

11am – 13:30pm, 13:30pm – 4pm