fbpx

Garden Entry May 2021

£7.00£16.00

Explore Belvoir Castle’s Capability Brown landscape and beautifully established formal gardens on a variety of walks and trails.

Please note:

  • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
  • Children under the age of 4 do not require admissions tickets.
  • Dogs are welcome within our grounds however must be kept on a lead at all times.
  • We will be closing the gate at 4.30pm so please allow adequate time to safely vacate the premises.

We hope you have an enjoyable and safe visit.

Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members. Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book. 

Clear

Additional information

Day to visit

1st May Saturday, 2nd May Sunday, 3rd May Monday, 4th May Tuesday, 5th May Wednesday, 6th May Thursday, 7th May Friday, 8th May Saturday, 9th May Sunday, 11th May Tuesday, 12th May Wednesday, 13th May Thursday, 14th May Friday, 15th May Saturday, 16th May, 17th May Monday, 18th May Tuesday, 19th May Wednesday, 20th May Thursday, 21st May Friday, 22nd May Saturday, 23rd May Sunday, 25th May Tuesday, 26th May Wednesday, 27th May Thursday, 28th May Friday, 29th May Saturday, 30th May Monday, 31st May Tuesday

Ticket Type

Adult Ticket, Child Ticket (4-16)