Garden Entry

£7.00£12.00

Explore Belvoir Castle’s Capability Brown landscape and beautifully established formal gardens on a variety of walks and trails.

Please note:

    • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
    • Food & Drink: The Aviary Tearoom is open daily 11am – 4pm. Download The Aviary Menu. Click here to book an Afternoon Tea for two.
    • Children under the age of 4 do not require admissions tickets. Child admission tickets apply for ages 4-16.
    • Dogs are welcome within our grounds however must be kept on a lead at all times.
    • We will be closing the gate at 4.30pm so please allow adequate time to safely vacate the premises.
    • Please find full parking info here
    • For our full Terms & Conditions including refund policies please click here

We hope you have an enjoyable and safe visit.

Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members (Gardens Only). Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book. 

Clear

Additional information

Day to visit

18th June Friday, 19th June Saturday, 20th June Sunday, 21st June Monday, 22nd June Tuesday, 23rd June Wednesday, 24th June Thursday, 25th June Friday, 26th June Saturday, 27th June Sunday, 28th June Monday, 29th June Tuesday, 30th June Wednesday, 1st July Thursday, 2nd July Friday, 4th July Sunday, 6th July Tuesday, 7th July Wednesday, 8th July Thursday, 9th July Friday, 10th July Saturday, 11th July Sunday, 12th July Monday, 13th July Tuesday, 14th July Wednesday, 15th July Thursday, 16th July Friday, 17th July Saturday, 18th July Sunday, 19th July Monday, 20th July Tuesday, 21st July Wednesday, 22nd July Thursday, 23rd July Friday, 24th July Saturday, 25th July Sunday, 26th July Monday, 27th July Tuesday, 28th July Wednesday, 29th July Thursday, 30th July Friday, 31st July Saturday

Ticket Type

Adult Ticket, Child Ticket (4-16)