fbpx

Garden Entry October

£10.00

Visit us this Autumn and meander through our beautifully established formal gardens and parkland on a variety of walks and trails.
Book 5 tickets or more and get 10% off your total booking price

Please note:

  • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
  • Children (aged 15 and below) will be admitted free as long as accompanied with at least one paying adult.
  • Food & Drink: Our Tea Room remains closed  and Afternoon Tea is currently unavailable. We are however serving light bites & refreshments from our Mobile Tearoom at the Entrance to the Castle.
  • Dogs to be kept on a lead at all times.
  • We will be closing the gate at 4.30pm so please allow adequate time to safely vacate the premises.

We hope you have an enjoyable and safe visit.

Please book your (adult) ticket before arrival to guarantee entry into our grounds.

Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members. Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book. 

ADULT TICKETS

Clear

Description

Visit us this Autumn and meander through our beautifully established formal gardens and parkland on a variety of walks and trails.

Following guidance from the Government concerning the reopening of public spaces and lifting of restrictions on outdoor exercise, we are now inviting our local community to enjoy access to our gardens.

For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.

Please book your tickets before arrival to guarantee entry into our grounds.

Additional information

Day to visit

2nd October Friday, 3rd October Saturday, 4th October Sunday, 9th October Friday, 10th October Saturday, 11th October Sunday, 16th October Friday, 17th October Saturday, 18th October Sunday, 20th October Tuesday, 21st October Wednesday, 22nd October Thursday, 23rd October Friday, 24th October Saturday, 25th October Sunday, 27th October Tuesday, 28th October Wednesday, 29th October Thursday

Time to Visit

11am – 13:30pm, 13:30pm – 4pm