fbpx

Picnic in the Park

£10.00

Visit us on Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sundays from 11am until 5pm || £10 per car. Enjoy walks around the Memorial Lakes area and grounds then retreat back to your car for a scrumptious picnic!

Social distancing rules apply! Free for ‘Friends of Belvoir’ members.
[email protected]!

*Please note this does NOT include entry to the Castle’s gardens || Tickets are non-refundable*

Clear

Car Registration *

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product

Description

Visit us for our Picnic in the Park

Additional information

Day to visit

10th September Thursday, 11th September Friday, 12th September Saturday, 13th September Sunday, 17th September Thursday, 18th September Friday, 19th September Saturday, 20th September Sunday, 24th September Thursday, 25th September Friday, 26th September Saturday, 27th September Sunday