fbpx

Garden Entry

£8.00

Explore Belvoir Castle’s Capability Brown landscape and beautifully established formal gardens on a variety of walks and trails.

Our grounds remain open for our local community to enjoy – Kids go FREE.

Please note:

  • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
  • Children (aged 15 and below) will be admitted free as long as accompanied with at least one paying adult.
  • Food & Drink: Our Tea Room remains closed due to COVID-19 restrictions however our Engine Yard Cafe is open for takeaway Friday – Sunday.
  • Dogs are welcome within our grounds however must be kept on a lead at all times.
  • We will be closing the gate at 4.30pm so please allow adequate time to safely vacate the premises.

We hope you have an enjoyable and safe visit.

Please book your (adult) ticket before arrival to guarantee entry into our grounds.

Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members. Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book. 

ADULT TICKETS

Clear

Additional information

Day to visit

13th April Tuesday, 14th April Wednesday, 15th April Thursday, 16th April Friday, 17th April Saturday, 18th April Sunday, 20th April Tuesday, 21st April Wednesday, 22nd April Thursday, 23rd April Friday, 24th April Saturday, 25th April Sunday, 27th April Tuesday, 28th April Wednesday, 29th April Thursday, 30th April Friday, 1st May Saturday, 2nd May Sunday, 3rd May Monday, 4th May Tuesday, 5th May Wednesday, 6th May Thursday, 7th May Friday, 8th May Saturday, 9th May Sunday, 10th May Monday, 11th May Tuesday, 12th May Wednesday, 13th May Thursday, 14th May Friday, 15th May Saturday, 16th May Sunday