fbpx

Summer Garden Entry

£10.00

Visit us this weekend and meander through our beautifully established formal gardens and parkland on a variety of walks and trails.

Please note:

  • For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.
  • Children (aged 15 and below) will be admitted free as long as accompanied with at least one paying adult.
  • Food & Drink: Our Tea Room remains closed  and Afternoon Tea is currently unavailable. We are however serving light bites & refreshments from our Mobile Tearoom at the Entrance to the Castle.
  • Dogs to be kept on a lead at all times.
  • We will be closing the gate at 4.30pm so please allow adequate time to safely vacate the premises.

We hope you have an enjoyable and safe visit.

Please book your (adult) ticket before arrival to guarantee entry into our grounds.

Free Entry applies for Friends of Belvoir membership holders, Historic Houses Members & RHS Members. Please display your pass on arrival, no need to pre-book. 

ADULT TICKETS

Clear

Description

Visit us this weekend and meander through our beautifully established formal gardens and parkland on a variety of walks and trails.

Following guidance from the Government concerning the reopening of public spaces and lifting of restrictions on outdoor exercise, we are now inviting our local community to enjoy access to our gardens.

For the safety of our staff and visitors, we will be limiting the number of visitors per day.

Please book your tickets before arrival to guarantee entry into our grounds.

Additional information

Day to visit

11th August Tuesday, 12th August Wednesday, 13th August Thursday, 14th August Friday, 15th August Saturday, 16th August Sunday, 18th August Tuesday, 19th August Wednesday, 20th August Thursday, 21st August Friday, 22nd August Saturday, 23rd August Sunday, 25th August Tuesday, 26th August Wednesday, 27th August Thursday, 28th August Friday, 29th August Saturday, 30th August Sunday, 3rd September Tuesday, 4th September Friday, 5th September Saturday, 6th September Sunday, 10th September Thursday, 11th September Friday, 12th September Saturday, 13th September Sunday, 17th September Thursday, 18th September Friday, 19th September Saturday, 20th September Sunday, 24th September Thursday, 25th September Friday, 26th September Saturday, 27th September Sunday

Time to Visit

11am – 13:30pm, 13:30pm – 4pm